NOTICE OF POLL

Preston City Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the

Lea & Cottam Parish Council - Cottam Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Lea & Cottam Parish Council Cottam will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is **five**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		
ABRAM Christine	32 Cottam Green, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0AB		Trevor Hart (+)	Angela M. Moore (++)
BIELAS-BARNES Andrew Craig	(address in Preston)		Kirsty Campbell (+)	James D Campbell (++)
CASTERTON Michael Joseph	6 Holly Drive, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0EJ		Joseph J Gibson (+)	Michael J Casterton (++)
COWARD John Robert	56 The Gables, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0LG		Katharine E Prescott (+)	lan W Prescott (++)
GIBSON Carolyn Frances	4 Cherry Tree Drive, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0EL		Trevor Hart (+)	Paul A Hindle (++)
PARKER Judith Anne	Chapel Cottage, 116 Hoyles Lane, Cottam, PR4 0NB		Trevor Hart (+)	Marian H Hargreaves (++)
SMITH Christopher James	9 Wiltshire Mews, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0NP		Emma S Jones (+)	Christopher J Smith (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cottam Community Centre, Haydocks Lane, Cottam	48	IC3-1213/1 to IC3-1525
Cottam Community Centre, Haydocks Lane, Cottam	49	IC3-1525/1 to IC3-3021

NOTICE OF POLL

Preston City Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for the

Lea & Cottam Parish Council - Lea Town Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for Lea & Cottam Parish Council Lea Town will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is **one**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HELVIN Philip	(address in Preston)		Charles J Doherty (+)	Stephen Gallacher (++)
RAYFIELD Martin Reginald	2 Old Smithy Close, Lea Town, Preston, PR4 0SH	Independent	Jeffrey J. Penman (+)	Peter S. Whitehead (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St. Mary's Church Annexe, Darkinson Lane, Lea Town	50	IC4-1 to IC4-187/2	

NOTICE OF POLL

Preston City Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the

Woodplumpton Parish Council - Plumpton Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Woodplumpton Parish Council Plumpton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is **five**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & ntors
BAMBER Pauline	Saville Dean, 10 Woodplumpton Rd, Woodplumpton, Preston, PR4 0NE		Christopher M Bamber (+)	Steven M. Bamber (++)
GREAVES Matthew Lee	117 Woodplumpton Rd, Woodplumpton Village, Preston, PR4 0LJ		Pauline Bamber (+)	Matthew L. Greaves (++)
GREEN John Paul Joseph	181 Maxy House Road, Cottam, Preston, PR4 0DZ	Supporting residents in N W Preston	John P J Green (+)	Gillian Green (++)
MORGAN Simon Shane	33 Derby Crescent, Inskip, Preston, PR4 0TQ		Matthew L. Greaves (+)	Susan H. Greaves (++)
PROBIN Barry	119 Woodplumpton Road, Woodplumpton, Preston, PR4 0LJ		Patricia Probin (+)	Martin T. Stewart (++)
STEWART Martin Trevor	14 Whittle Green, Woodplumpton, Preston, PR4 0WG		Martin T. Stewart (+)	Barry Probin (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St. Annes Church, Parish Room, Woodplumpton Road, Woodplumpton	76	RN4-1 to RN4-1605
St. Annes Church, Parish Room, Woodplumpton Road, Woodplumpton	77	RN4-1606 to RN4-3194

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023